My Hope Lives

Meet Us

Staff Info

Lew Burdette

President

205.678.8331, ext. 1818

lew@kingshome.com

Liz Sherrell

Operations Director Emeritus

205.678.8331, ext. 1816

liz@kingshome.com

Jennifer Lackey

Operations Director

205.678.8331, ext. 1805

jlackey@kingshome.com

Katheria Edwards

Youth Department Operations Director

205.678.8331, ext. 1813

katheria@kingshome.com

Lynn Chaviers

Human Resource Director

205.678.8331, ext. 1806

lynn@kingshome.com

Paula Williamson

Accounting Director

205.678.8331, ext. 1809

accounting@kingshome.com

Nettie Datcher

Administrative/Accounting Assistant

205.678.8331, ext. 1803

nettie@kingshome.com

Tom Powers

Maintenance Department

205.678.8331

tom@kingshome.com

Valerie Goodman

Donor Services and Special Events Manager

Development & Marketing Department

205.678.8331, ext. 1804

valerie@kingshome.com

Gwen Solomon

Senior Site Director for Women and Children’s Programs

205.618.0300

gwen@kingshome.com

Trinda Gage

Development Assistant

205.618.0300, ext. 1820

trinda@kingshome.com

Alison Kuhn

Equine Therapy Director at King’s Stables

alison@kingshome.com

Maria Andrews

King’s Garden Directors

blaineandmariaandrews@kingshome.com

Jim C. Hamil

Development Director

jim@kingshome.com

Lara Wheeler

Development Manager

lara@kingshome.com