(205) 678-8331

221 King's Home Drive / P.O. Box 162 Chelsea AL United States 35043

4star234x60 (1).gif

Privacy Policy 

©2019 BY KING'S HOME (FORMERLY THE KING'S RANCH AND HANNAH HOMES)

Our Staff​

Administration

Lew Burdette, President, 205-775-1818, lew@kingshome.com

Christie Butler, Human Resources Director, 205-775-1806, christie@kingshome.com

Lisa Wooten, Accounting Director, 205-775-1809, accounting@kingshome.com

John Bearden, Maintenance Manager, 205-678-8331, johnbearden@kingshome.com  

Nettie Datcher, Administrative/Accounting Assistant, 205-775-1803, nettie@kingshome.com

 

Development & Marketing

Jim Medley, Director of Development, 205-775-1810, jim.medley@kingshome.com

Catherine Franklin, Donor Services & Special Events Manager, 205-775-1804, catherine@kingshome.com​

Trinda Gage, Development Assistant, 205-775-1820, trinda@kingshome.com

Women and Children's Programs (Hannah Homes)

Renita Harrigan, Women and Children's Programs Director, 205-618-0300, renita@kingshome.com

Youth At Risk (King's Ranch)

Jennifer Lackey, Operations Director, 205-775-1805, jlackey@kingshome.com

Katheria Edwards, Youth Department Executive Director, 205-775-1813, katheria@kingshome.com

Jennifer French, Youth Admissions Coordinator, 205-775-1811, jfrench@kingshome.com

Adrian Riggins, Senior Site Director, adrian@kingshome.com

Angela Riggins, Senior Site Director, 205-775-1815, ariggins@kingshome.com

Sherry McLaughlin, Administrative Assistant - Youth Program, 205-775-1831, sherry@kingshome.com

Gary Galitz, Boys' Counselor, 205-775-1812, gary@kingshome.com

Caroline Carmack, Girls' Counselor, 205-831-3560, caroline@kingshome.com

Angela Slaughter, Therapeutic Foster Care Trainer/Recruiter, 205-775-1816, aslaughter@kingshome.com

Support Programs

Jamie Johnson, Prodigal Pottery Director, 205-807-0943, jamie@kingshome.com

Alison Kuhn, Equine Therapy Director, 205-678-8331, alison@kingshome.com

Rebecca Rowley, Garden Co-Director, 205-678-8331, rebecca@kingshome.com

Bill Rowley, Garden Co-Director, 205-678-8331, bill@kingshome.com

Dre Fulgram, King's Home Thrift Director of Operations, 205-715-6688, dre@kingshome.com