top of page

Our Staff​

Administration

Lew Burdette, President, 205-775-1818, lew@kingshome.com

Jennifer Lackey, Vice President of Operations, 205-775-1805, jlackey@kingshome.com

Christie Butler, Human Resources Director, 205-775-1806, christie@kingshome.com

Angela Blocker, Human Resources Administrator, 205-515-3549, angela@kingshome.com

Emily Green, Accounting Director, 205-678-8331, emily@kingshome.com

Rick Pensivy, Facilities Director, 205-678-8331, rick@kingshome.com

Nettie Datcher, Accounts Payable Specialist/ Front Desk Coordinator, 205-775-1803, nettie@kingshome.com

 

Development & Marketing

Jim Medley, Vice President of Development, 205-775-1810, jim.medley@kingshome.com

Trinda Gage, Development & Marketing, 205-831-3561, trinda.gage@kingshome.com 

Women and Children's Programs (formerly Hannah Homes)

Tracie Watson, Women and Children's Programs Director, 205-618-0300, tracie@kingshome.com

Youth Program (formerly King's Ranch)

Kimberly Nicholson, Executive Director of Youth Programs, 205-775-1813, knicholson@kingshome.com

Holly Barnett, Youth Intake Coordinator, 205-775-1811, holly@kingshome.com

Adrian Riggins, Senior Site Director, adrian@kingshome.com

Patricia Benson, Girls Site Director, 205-775-1815, patricia@kingshome.com

Julie Mealins, Clinical Coordinator, 205-678-8331, julie@kingshome.com

Sherry McLaughlin, Administrative Assistant - Youth Program, 205-775-1831, sherry@kingshome.com

BreeAnna Tinsley, Boys Counselor, 205-775-1814, breeanna@kingshome.com

Laura Moss, Girls Counselor, 205-775-1812, laura@kingshome.com

Support Programs

Amanda Claridy, Prodigal Pottery Co-Director, 205-677-2012, amanda@kingshome.com

Jenna Cagle, Prodigal Pottery Co-Director, 205-677-2012, jenna@kingshome.com

Callie Smelley, Equine Program Co-Manager, 205-678-8331, callie@kingshome.com

Kelly Bloomfield, Equine Program Co-Manager, 205-678-8331, kelly@kingshome.com

Jonathan Mack, Garden Director, jonathan@kingshome.com

Kat Martin, King's Garden, kat@kingshomes.com

Dre Fulgram, King's Home Thrift Director of Operations, 205-715-6688, dre@kingshome.com

bottom of page