(205) 678-8331

221 King's Home Drive / P.O. Box 162 Chelsea AL United States 35043

COA_CredentialSeal_Purple.jpg
4star234x60 (1).gif

Privacy Policy 

©2019 BY KING'S HOME (FORMERLY THE KING'S RANCH AND HANNAH HOMES)

Tell your friends, mark your calendars, then make plans to join us at our Upcoming Events!

Tue, Mar 03
King's Home
TIPS: Foster Care Parent Training Classes
Join us for a 10-week Foster Care Parent Training Class!
Share
Tue, Mar 10
King's Home
TIPS: Foster Care Parent Training Classes
Join us for a 10-week Foster Care Parent Training Class!
Share
Tue, Mar 17
King's Home
TIPS: Foster Care Parent Training Classes
Join us for a 10-week Foster Care Parent Training Class!
Share
Tue, Mar 24
King's Home
TIPS: Foster Care Parent Training Classes
Join us for a 10-week Foster Care Parent Training Class!
Share
Tue, Mar 31
King's Home
TIPS: Foster Care Parent Training Classes
Join us for a 10-week Foster Care Parent Training Class!
Share
Sat, Apr 04
King's Home (formerly The King's Ranch a
Benton Fishing Tournament
Love to fish? Love brand new trucks? Then hurry to register for the 3rd Annual Benton Auto Group Bass Fishing Tournament benefiting King's Home!
Share
Tue, Apr 07
King's Home
TIPS: Foster Care Parent Training Classes
Join us for a 10-week Foster Care Parent Training Class!
Share
Tue, Apr 14
King's Home
TIPS: Foster Care Parent Training Classes
Join us for a 10-week Foster Care Parent Training Class!
Share
Sat, Apr 18
King's Home Garden
"Spring Thing" Seedling Sale
A day to welcome Spring 2020; hosted by King's Home Garden
Share
Wed, Apr 22
Metro Church of God
Tablescapes "Beauty for Ashes"
King's Home Shelby Ladies Auxiliary presents Tablescapes "Beauty for Ashes" on April 22, 2020 featuring Sherri Burgess as keynote speaker.
Share
Thu, Apr 23
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Lunch and Learn
Curious about King’s Home? We love making new friends and sharing King’s Home story. Our lunch and learns provide a one-hour overview of the entire King’s Home ministry with a spotlight on a specific program and time for Q&A. Lunch is provided at no cost. We’d love for you to join us!
Share
Sat, May 02
King's Stables
Kentucky Derby at King's Stables
Come out for a family friendly Derby Day at King's Stables!
Share
Sun, May 17
SAW’s Juke Joint
8th Annual King's Home BBQ Fundraiser
We're so excited about our BBQ Fundraiser at Saw's Juke Joint featuring live music from The Hams (Otey, Harmon, Hurley & Poole)! Items from Prodigal Pottery and King's Garden will be available for purchase. Plus, the King's Home donation truck will be in the parking lot accepting your unwanted goods
Share
Sun, Aug 23
The Country Club of Birmingham
Second Annual Celebration Of Hope Luncheon
Share
Thu, Sep 24
FarmLinks at Pursell Farms
29th Annual Shootout at Farmlinks
Designed by Hurdzan-Fry, this 18-hole championship golf course stretches 7,444 yards and offers some of the most immaculate golf course conditions in Alabama. Golfers will enjoy a diverse layout with striking views benefiting the youth, women, and children at King's Home.
Share
Sat, Oct 10
King's Garden
3rd Annual Evening in the Garden
Share