My Hope Lives

Meet Us

Katheria Edwards

Executive Director For Youth Services Department

205.678.8331, ext. 1813

Katheria@kingshome.com

Adrian and Angela Riggins

Senior Site Directors – Youth Program

205.678.8331, ext. 1815

ariggins@kingshome.com

adrian@kingshome.com

Sherry McLaughlin

Administrative Assistant, Youth Program

205.678.8331, ext. 1831

sherry@kingshome.com

Tammy Spence

Boys’ Counselor

205.678.8331, ext. 1812

tammy@kingshome.com

Julie Mealins

Girl’s Counselor

205.678.8331, ext. 1812

julie@kingshome.com

Jennifer Lackey

Operations Director

205.678.8331, ext. 1805

jlackey@kingshome.com

Jennifer French

Youth Admissions Coordinator

205.678.8331, Ext. 1811

jfrench@kingshome.com