My Hope Lives

Staff Directory

Staff Info

Lew Burdette
President
205.678.8331, ext. 1818
lew@kingshome.com

Liz Sherrell
Operations Emeritus
205.678.8331, ext. 1816
liz@kingshome.com

Jennifer Lackey
Operations Director
205.678.8331, ext. 1816
jlackey@kingshome.com

Lynn Chaviers
Human Resource Director
205.678.8331, ext. 1806
lynn@kingshome.com

Adrian and Angela Riggins
Senior Site Directors
205.678.8331, ext. 1815
ariggins@kingshome.com or adrian@kingshome.com 

Katheria Edwards
Executive Director For Youth Services Program
205.678.8331, ext. 1813
katheria@kingshome.com

Tammy Spence
Boys’ Counselor
205.678.8331, ext. 1812
tammy@kingshome.com 

Julie Mealins
Girl’s Counselor
205.678.8331, ext. 1812
julie@kingshome.com

Gwen Solomon
Senior Site Director For Women and Children Programs
205.618.0300
gwen@kingshome.com

Nettie Datcher
Administrative/Accounting Assistant
205.678.8331, ext. 1803
nettie@kingshome.com

Tom Powers
Maintenance Department
Facilities Supervisor
205.876.9022
tom@kingshome.com

Jim C. Hamil
Development Director
205.678.8331, ext. 1810
jim@kingshome.com

Valerie Goodman
Donor Services and Special Events Manager
205.678.8331, ext. 1804
valerie@kingshome.com

Trinda Gage
Development Assistant
205.678.8331, ext. 1820
trinda@kingshome.com

Lara Wheeler
Development Manager
205.678.8331, ext. 1819
lara@kingshome.com

Arthenia Lewis
Site Director, King’s Home Tuscaloosa
205.553.0045
ablewis70@msn.com

Paula Williamson
Accounting Director
205.678.8331, ext. 1809
accounting@kingshome.com